Jump to contentJump to search

E-Learning

Kick-start your studies with our online courses and materials! From finding electronic media to research data management, you’ll find it all here.

Option 1: Link

Our content is freely available. You can link one or more modules to your courses. Students can then work through the content of their own accord and access it during the semester and beyond. The content is primarily designed to be interdisciplinary, but can be adapted to your specific subject.
 

Option 2: Upload one or more modules to your course

You can integrate both an interdisciplinary module from ULB-Kompass and a Düsseldorf Online Tutorial (DOT) adapted to your specific subject into your courses. Integration directly into your courses has the advantage that all your learning materials are in one place. You can also monitor students’ progress within modules as required.
 

Option 3: Develop new e-learning content on information skills

Would you like to address aspects such as identifying information needs, literature search or other areas of digital literacy and information skills for your subject as E-learning content? Then ULB Düsseldorf can gladly assist. New content is developed in cooperation with the academic support team (subject-specific advising) and ULB Düsseldorf’s Library Usage division (interdisciplinary content, technical implementation).

Responsible for the content:

Zum Inhalt springenZur Suche springen

E-Learning

Steigen Sie ein in das Lernen mit unseren digitalen Kursen und Materialien. Vom Auffinden elektronischer Medien bis zum Forschungsdatenmanagement ist alles dabei.

Unsere E-Learning-Inhalte können ganz nach Bedarf in Ihre Lehre integriert werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihren Wünschen.

Option 1: Verlinkung

Unsere Inhalte sind frei verfügbar. Sie können in Ihren Kursen auf eines oder mehrere Module verlinken. Studierende können die Inhalte dann freiwillig durcharbeiten und haben während des Semesters und darüber hinaus Zugriff darauf. Die Inhalte sind vorrangig fachübergreifend gestaltet, können aber auf Ihr Fach angepasst werden.

Option 2: Upload eines oder mehrere Module in Ihren Kurs

Sie können sowohl ein fächerübergreifendes Modul aus dem ULB-Kompass, als auch ein für Ihr Fach angepasstes Düsseldorfer Online Tutorial (DOT) fest in Ihre Kurse integrieren. Die Integration in Ihren Kurs birgt den Vorteil, dass all Ihre Lernmaterialien sich an einem Ort befinden. Außerdem kann bei Bedarf der Bearbeitungsfortschritt der Module überprüft werden.

Option 3: Erarbeitung neuer E-Learning-Inhalte zum Thema Informationskompetenz

Wenn Sie Themen wie Informationsbedarferkennung, Literaturrecherche oder andere Bereiche der Digital- und Informationskompetenz für Ihr Fach als E-Learning umsetzen möchten, ist Ihnen die ULB Düsseldorf gerne behilflich. Die Erarbeitung neuer Inhalte geschieht dabei in Kooperation mit dem Academic Support (fachliche Beratung) und dem Dezernat Benutzung (fachübergreifende Inhalte, technische Umsetzung).

Verantwortlichkeit: